Contact us

Kalyn Bergeson, Executive Director

(605) 494-1094 or (605)222-3499

KalynEThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

PO Box 37

210 Verendrye Drive

Fort Pierre, SD 57532 


Board  of Directors



The Casey Tibbs South Dakota Rodeo Center preserves and promotes the history and culture of rodeo and the western culture. It is guided by our Board of Directors:

Dayle Angyal- Pierre

Lila Briggs- Fort Pierre

Tember Beckett- Miller

Carson Carlisle- Fort Pierre

Chris Carter- Fort Pierre

Pat Duffy- Honorary

Bryan Hanson- Fort Pierre

Tanya Heller- Fort Pierre

Steve Kost- Fort Pierre

Alan Odden- Fort Pierre

Arlene Poncelet- Pierre

Larry Tibbs- Pierre

JeriAnn Vines- Eagle Butte